CUNNINGHAM MIDDLE SCHOOL TRACK COACHING STAFF

 

 

Boys Track

 

Sprinters - Coach Robertson (probertson@galenaparkisd.com)

 

Hurdles - Coach Baker (sbaker@galenaparkisd.com)

 

High jump - Coach Baker

 

Long jump/triple jump - Coach Pickrom (fpickrom@galenaparkisd.com)

 

Long Distance - Coach Bijani (sbijani@galenaparkisd.com)

 

Discus/Shot put - Coach Linder (alinder@galenaparkisd.com)

 

Girls Track

 

Head Coach- Coach Muse (lmuse@galenaparkisd.com)

 

Assistant Coaches - Coach Willis (dwillis@galenaparkisd.com)

 

                                 Coach Graham (rgraham@galenaparkisd.com)

 

                                 Coach Johnson (tjohnson@galenaparkisd.com)