GALENA PARK HIGH SCHOOL BOYS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

 

2017-2018 Boys Basketball Schedule

Galena Park Yellow Jackets

DAY DATE SCHOOL LOCATION 9th Gold 9th Black JV Varsity
Wed Nov 8 Lee / Scarborough Home       3:30
Thurs - Sat Nov 16-18 New Caney ISD Tournament New Caney ISD       TBA
Fri - Sat Nov 17-18 Galena Park JV Tournament Home     TBA  
Mon Nov 20 Pasadena Memorial Home 10:00 10:00 11:30 1:00
Tues Nov 21 Dayton Dayton   12:00 1:00 2:30
Tues Nov 28 Splendora Splendora   4:30 5:45 7:00
Thurs - Sat Nov 30 - Dec 2 Splendora Tournament Splendora       TBA
Thurs - Sat Nov 30 - Dec 2 Texas City Tournament   TBA      
Tues Dec 5 Ft. Bend Marshall* Home 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Fri Dec 8 Cy Bridgeland Home 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Tues Dec 12 Ft Bend Elkins* Elkins 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Fri Dec 15 Galveston Ball* Home 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Tues Dec 19 Texas City* Texas City 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Thurs Dec 21 Santa Fe* Home   4:00 5:30 7:00
Weds - Thurs Dec 27-28 North Shore Tournament North Shore   TBA    
Thurs - Fri Dec 28-29 Pasadena Tournament Pasadena       TBA
Fri Jan 5 Willowridge* Willowridge 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Tues Jan 9 Shadow Creek* Home 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Fri Jan 12 Manvel* Manvel 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Tues Jan 16 Ft Bend Marshall* Marshall 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Fri Jan 19 Ft Bend Elkins* Elkins 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Tues Jan 23 Galveston Ball* Ball 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Fri Jan 26 Texas City* Home 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Tues Jan 30 Santa Fe* Santa Fe   4:00 5:30 7:00
Tues Feb 6 Willowridge* Home 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Fri Feb 9 Shadow Creek* Shadow Creek 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
Tues Feb 13 Manvel* Home 4:00 4:00 5:30 7:00
* District Game