Galena Park High School Football

 

 

2013 Junior Varsity Football Schedule

Galena Park Yellow Jackets

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Thursday, August 23 Summer Creek (Scrimmage) Dement Field TBD
Thursday, August 29 Magnolia Away 7:00
Thursday, September 65 Tomball Memorial Dement Field 7:30
Thursday, September 12 Huffman Hargrave Away 7:00
Thursday, September 19 OPEN    
Thursday, September 26 *Friendswood Dement Field 5:00
Thursday, October 3 *Galveston Ball Away 7:00
Wednesday, October 9 *Baytown Lee Dement Field 5:00
Thursday, October 17 *Santa Fe Dement Field 5:00
Thursday, October 24 *Texas City Away 5:00
Thursday, October 31 *GC Memorial Dement Field 5:00
Thursday, November 7 *Pearland Dawson Away 5:00