GALENA PARK HIGH SCHOOL AQUATICS SCHEDULE

 

DATE MEET/LOCATION TIME WHO
Tuesday, Sept. 26 Intersquad @ GPISD 4:30pm all swimmers
Friday, Sept. 29 @ Kingwood Park 3:00pm all swimmers
Saturday, Oct. 21 Ghouls in the Pool @ Deer Park TBA all swimmers
Tuesday, Nov. 14 @Atascocita TBA non-TISCA swimmers
Friday/Saturday, Nov. 17-18 TISCA @ Conroe ISD TBA qualifiers
Friday, Dec. 8 JV District @ Atascocita TBA invited
Tuesday, Dec. 12 vs. Alvin @ GPISD 6:00pm Varsity non-club
Friday/Saturday, Jan. 5-6 NY Invite @ GPISD TBA all swimmers
Saturday, Jan. 27 District @ GPISD TBA all varsity swimmers
Friday/Saturday, Feb. 2-3 Regionals @ Pearland TBA qualifiers
Friday/Saturday, Feb 16-17 State @ UT Austin TBA qualifiers