GALENA PARK MIDDLE SCHOOL VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

 

 

 

buzz1Galena Park Middle Schoolbuzz1
Volleyball
2016
8th Grade Volleyball
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION Gold Black
1-Sep Thursday Scrimmage DeepWater 4:30 4:30
8-Sep Thursday Woodland Acres(scrimmage) WAMS 5:00 6:00
15-Sep Thursday Anthony Aguirre Galena Park 5:00 6:00
22-Sep Thursday Null Null 5:00 6:00
24-Sep Saturday 8th Grade A Tournatment Cunningham TBA
29-Sep Thursday Cunninham Galena Park 5:00 6:00
1-Oct Saturday 8th Grade B Tournatment North Shore TBA
6-Oct Thursday C.E. King C.E. King 5:00 6:00
13-Oct Thursday Alice Johnson Galena Park 5:00 6:00
20-Oct Thursday North Shore Galena Park 5:00 6:00
27-Oct Thursday Woodland Acres GPHS 5:00 6:00
Coaches: Stephanie Fountain Black Team
Morgan Gibbins Gold Team
7th Grade Volleyball
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION Gold Black
1-Sep Thursday Scrimmage DeepWater 4:30 4:30
8-Sep Thursday Woodland Acres(scrimmage) Galena Park 5:00 6:00
15-Sep Thursday Anthony Aguirre Aguirre 5:00 6:00
17-Sep Saturday 7th Grade A Tournatment Galena Park TBA
22-Sep Thursday Null Galena Park 5:00 6:00
29-Sep Thursday Cunnigham Cunningham 5:00 6:00
1-Oct Saturday 7th Grade B Tournatment Woodland Acres TBA
6-Oct Thursday C.E. King Galena Park 5:00 6:00
13-Oct Thursday Alice Johnson Alice Johnson 5:00 6:00
20-Oct Thursday North Shore North Shore 5:00 6:00
27-Oct Thursday Woodland Acres Galena Park MS 5:00 6:00
Coaches: Josie Wade Black Team
Rolandrea Flannel Gold Team