GALENA PARK MIDDLE SCHOOL VOLLEYBALL SCHEDULE

 

 

 

buzz1Galena Park Middle Schoolbuzz1
Volleyball
2017
8th Grade Volleyball
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION Gold Black
7-Sep Thursday Woodland Acres WAMS 5:00 6:00
14-Sep Thursday Anthony Aguirre Galena Park 5:00 6:00
21-Sep Thursday Null Null 5:00 6:00
23-Sep Saturday 8th Grade A Tournatment Cunningham TBA
28-Sep Thursday Cunninham Galena Park 5:00 6:00
30-Sep Saturday 8th Grade B Tournatment North Shore TBA
5-Oct Thursday C.E. King C.E. King 4:30 4:30
12-Oct Thursday Alice Johnson Galena Park 5:00 6:00
19-Oct Thursday North Shore Galena Park 5:00 6:00
26-Oct Thursday Woodland Acres GPHS 5:00 6:00
Coaches: Stephanie Fountain Black Team
Amariah Chachere Gold Team
7th Grade Volleyball
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION Gold Black
31-Aug Thursday Scrimmage DeepWater 4:30 4:30
7-Sep Thursday Woodland Acres Galena Park 5:00 6:00
14-Sep Thursday Anthony Aguirre Aguirre 5:00 6:00
21-Sep Thursday Null Galena Park 5:00 6:00
28-Sep Thursday Cunnigham Cunningham 5:00 6:00
30-Sep Saturday 7th Grade B Tournatment Woodland Acres TBA
5-Oct Thursday C.E. King Galena Park 4:30 4:30
12-Oct Thursday Alice Johnson Alice Johnson 5:00 6:00
14-Oct Saturday 7th Grade A Tournatment Galena Park TBA
19-Oct Thursday North Shore North Shore 5:00 6:00
26-Oct Thursday Woodland Acres Galena Park MS 5:00 6:00
Coaches: Josie Wade Black Team
Helina Bedasa Gold Team