2013 NS Boys Soccer Game Results

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION
FRESH
JV
VARSITY
Jan. 3 Thu. Katy Taylor (S) GPISD Stadium --- --- ---
Jan. 7 Mon. Pearland (S) The Rig --- --- ---
Jan. 10 Thu. Lamar Kilt Cup W 3-0
Jan. 11 Fri. RR McNeil Kilt Cup W 2-1
Jan. 12 Sat. A&M Consolidated Kilt Cup   W 1-0
Jan. 11 Fri. Deer Park Deer Park H.S. T 1-1
Jan. 11 Fri. Kingwood Kingwood H.S. ---  
Jan. 15 Tue. Jersey Village GPISD Stadium W 6-3 W 1-0
Jan. 17 Thu. MacArthur CFISD JV Invitational W 5-0
Jan. 17 Thu. Cy-Ranch CFISD JV Invitational W 4-2
Jan. 18 Fri. Cinco Ranch CFISD JV Invitational ---
Jan. 18 Fri. Cy-Fair CFISD JV Invitational ---
Jan. 17 Thu. Cinco Ranch PISD Cup   L 1-2
Jan. 18 Fri. Clear Springs PISD Cup W 2-0
Jan. 19 Sat. Manvel PISD Cup W 3-0
Jan. 18 Fri. Northbrook Northbrook H.S. L 3-4
Jan. 22 Tue. South Houston GPISD Stadium W 6-1 T 0-0
Jan. 24 Thu. Westbrook GPISD Stadium W 4-1
Jan. 25 Fri. Clear Creek Clear Creek H.S. W 6-0 W 2-0
Jan. 26 Sat. CE King GPISD Stadium W 3-2    
Jan. 29 Tue. Galena Park GPISD Stadium W 4-2 T 1-1
Jan. 31 Thu. Atascocita Atascocita H.S. W 2-0    
Feb. 1 Fri. Brazoswood Brazoswood H.S. W 2-0 T 0-0
Feb. 2 Sat. Sam Rayburn GPISD Stadium L 1-2
Feb. 5 Tue. *Channelview Channelview H.S. W 3-0 W 3-0
Feb. 7 Thu. South Houston GPISD Stadium W 3-0
Feb. 9 Sat. Pasadena Pasadena H.S. L 1-2
Feb. 12 Tue. *Port Arthur Memorial GPISD Stadium W 3-0 W 3-1
Feb. 14 Thu. Deer Park Abshier Stadium W 3-1
Feb. 15 Fri. *Baytown Sterling Baytown W 3-0 W 1-0
Feb. 16 Sat. Westbrook Beaumont W 2-1
Feb. 19 Tue. *West Brook GPISD Stadium W 8-0 W 2-0
Feb. 21 Thu. CE King CE King H.S. L 0-4
Feb. 22 Fri. *La Porte La Porte H.S. W 8-0 W 6-0
Feb. 23 Sat. Hunstville GPISD Stadium W 2-0
Feb. 26 Tue. *Deer Park GPISD Stadium W 2-1 L 0-2
Feb. 28 Thu. Sam Rayburn Sam Rayburn H.S. W 2-0
Mar. 1 Fri. *Channelview GPISD Stadium W 3-0 W 1-0
Mar. 2 Sat. South Houston South Houston H.S. W 3-0
Mar. 7 Thu. Pasadena GPISD Stadium W 2-0
Mar. 8 Fri. *Port Arthur Memorial Port Arthur T 1-1 T 1-1
Mar. 9 Sat. Deer Park GPISD Stadium W 2-1
Mar. 12 Tue. *Baytown Sterling GPISD Stadium --- W 5-0
Mar. 15 Fri. *West Brook Beaumont W 4-1 W 4-0
Mar. 19 Tue. *La Porte GPISD Stadium W 8-0 W 6-1
Mar. 23 Thu. Dickinson Abshier Stadium W 1-0
Mar. 22 Fri. *Deer Park Abshier Stadium T 2-2 L 1-2
Mar. 23 Sat. Dobie Abshier Stadium W 1-0
Mar. 28 Thu. South Houston (Bi-Dist.) GPISD Stadium  
W 3-2
Apr. 4 Thu. Fort Bend Travis (Area)
The Rig  
W 2-0
Apr. 9 Tue. Dobie (Reg Qtr) Abshier Stadium  
L 0-2
SEASON RECORD 14-4-1 16-0-2
17-4-4