NORTH SHORE SENIOR HIGH BOYS SOCCER 2018 SCHEDULE

 

DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION 9TH

JV

VARSITY
Dec. 28 Thu. (S) Rayburn GPISD Stadium --- --- ---
Dec. 30 Thu. (S) Deer Park, Brazoswood GPISD Stadium ---
Dec. 30 Thu (S) Deer Park, Brazoswood Brasozwood ---
Dec. 30 Thu (S) Deer Park, Brazoswood Absheir Stadium ---
Jan. 4 Thu. Ridge Point GPISD Stadium
L 0-2
Jan. 4 Thu. Katy Tompkins Katy ISD Showcase L 0-1  
Jan. 5 Fri. Katy Seven Lakes Katy ISD Showcase
L 0-3
 
Jan. 6 Sat. Strake Jesuit Katy ISD Showcase W 6-1
Jan. 4 Thu. Houston Chavez CFISD Varsity Showcase  
W 7-6
Jan. 5 Fri. Brownsville Pace CFISD Varsity Showcase  
W 3-0
Jan. 6 Sat. San Antonio Johnson CFISD Varsity Showcase
W 3-2
Jan. 11 Thu. Galena Park GPISD Stadium
W 4-0
   
Jan. 11 Thu. Cy Ridge CCISD Varsity Tournament    
W 2-1
Jan. 11 Thu. Clear Creek CCISD Varsity Tournament     W 3-1
Jan. 12 Fri. Lutheran South CCISD Varsity Tournament     W 2-0
Jan. 13 Sat. Langham Creek CCISD Varsity Tournament     W 2-1
Jan. 12 Fri. Cypress Lakes CFISD JV Tournament   T 1-1  
Jan. 12 Fri. Northbrook CFISD JV Tournament   L 2-3  
Jan. 13 Sat. Cypress Park CFISD JV Tournament   W 3-0  
Jan. 13 Sat. Bridgeland CFISD JV Tournament   W 3-1  
Jan. 15 Mon. Dobie GPISD Stadium L 0-3
W 2-0
 
Jan. 18 Thu. Westbrook Battle Ground Invitational W 4-0    
Jan. 19 Fri. Houston Chavez Battle Ground Invitational W 2-1    
Jan. 19 Fri. Aldine Nimitz Battle Ground Invitational L 1-2    
Jan. 18 Thu. Dobie Battle Ground Invitational    
W 1-0
Jan. 19 Fri. Katy Tompkins Battle Ground Invitational    
T 1-1
Jan. 20 Sat. Pearland Battle Ground Invitational    
W 3-0
Jan. 23 Tue. Porter GPISD Stadium   W 5-0 W 5-1
Jan. 25 Thu. *Atascocita GPISD Stadium Canc.    
Feb. 2 Fri. *Baytown Sterling Baytown Sterling H.S. W 2-0 W 9-1 W 5-1
Feb. 7 Wed. *CE King GPISD Stadium W 5-1 W 6-0 W 4-1
Feb. 10 Sat. The Woodlands The Woodlands H.S. L 0-3    
Feb. 10 Sat. *Atascosita Atascocita H.S.   Canc. W 4-0
Feb. 12 Mon. *Kingwood GPISD Stadium 5:30    
Feb. 13 Tue. *Kingwood GPISD Stadium   5:30 7:30
Feb. 16 Fri. *Channelview Ray Maddry Memorial  
5:00
7:00
Feb. 17 Sat. Galena Park Dement Field 10:00    
Feb. 20 Tue. *Goose Creek Memorial GCM High School   5:00 7:00
Feb. 23 Fri. *Summer Creek GPISD Stadium (GPISD Night) 4:15 5:45 7:30
Feb. 27 Tue. *Baytown Sterling GPISD Stadium 4:15 5:45 7:30
Mar. 2 Fri. *CE King Crenshaw Stadium 4:15 5:45 7:30
Mar. 6 Tue. *Atascosita GPISD Stadium(Teacher Night) 4:15 5:45 7:30
Mar. 9 Fri. *Kingwood Turner Stadium   5:30 7:30
Mar. 10 Sat. *Kingwood Charles Street 10:00    
Mar. 13 Tue. Galena Park Dement Field 10:00    
Mar. 13 Tue. *Channelview GPISD Stadium (Senior Night)   4:00 6:00
Mar. 20 Tue. Port Arthur Memorial GPISD Stadium 4:15    
Mar. 20 Tue. *Goose Creek Memorial GPISD Stadium   5:45 7:30
Mar. 23 Fri. *Summer Creek Summer Creek H.S. 4:15 5:45 7:30
SEASON RECORD
6-4-0 8-3-1
14-0-1

 

(S) Scrimmage, Tournaments in Bold, * District Games

 

Head Coach: Joseph Ramirez;  Assistants: Marlon Trent & Richard Hurtado
Athletic Director: Vivian Dancy
Principals: Dr. Joe Coleman, NSSHS;  David Pearson, NSSHS-9