NORTH SHORE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL GIRLS SOCCER SCHEDULE 2017-18

 

Date

Opponent

Location

JV

Varsity

Thur. 12/28/17

New Caney (S1)

GPISD Stadium

4:00

6:00

Tue 01/02/18

Manvel H.S (S2)

GPISD Stadium

10:00

12:00

01/04/18-01/06/18

TBA (T1) V

Aldine Varsity Tournament

------

TBA

01/11/18-01/13/18

TBA (T2) V

I-10 Shoot Out Tournament

-------

TBA

Sat 01/13/18

TBA (T1) JV

Woodlands JV Tournament

TBA

------

01/18/18-01/20/18

TBA (T2) JV

CCISD JV Tournament

TBA

------

Tue 01/16/18

Kingwood Park H.S. (ND)

GPISD Stadium

5:00

7:00

Tue 01/23/18

Porter H. S. (ND)

Texan Drive Stadium

5:00

7:00

Fri. 02/02/18

Sterling H.S.

GPISD Stadium

5:00

7:00

Wed. 02/07/18

C.E. King H.S.

C.E. King H.S

5:00

7:00

Sat. 02/10/18

Atascocita H.S.

GPISD Stadium

10:00

12:00

Tue. 02/13/18

Kingwood H.S.

Turner Stadium

5:45

7:30

Fri. 02/16/18

Channelview H.S.

GPISD Stadium

5:00

7:00

Tue. 02/20/18

G.C. Memorial H.S.

GPISD Stadium

5:00

7:00

Fri. 02/23/18

Summer Creek H.S

Summer Creek H. S

5:00

7:00

Tue. 02/27/18

Sterling H.S.

Sterling H. S

5:00

7:00

Fri. 03/02/18

C.E. King H.S.

GPISD Stadium

5:00

7:00

Tue. 03/06/18

Atascocita H.S.

Atascocita H. S

5:00

7:00

Fri. 03/09/18

Kingwood H.S.

GPISD Stadium

5:00

7:00

Tue. 03/13/18

Channelview H.S.

Channelview H. S

5:00

7:00

Tue. 03/20/18

G.C. Memorial H.S.

G.C Memorial H.S

5:00

7:00

Fri. 03/23/18

Summer Creek H.S

GPISD Stadium

5:00

7:00

 

(S) Scrimmages, (T) Tournament, (ND) non-District Games, District Games in Bold

NSSHS Head Girls Coach: Margarita Saldaña / Assistant Coach: Ezequiel Calleros

GPISD Athletic Director:  Vivian Dancy

NSSHS Principal: Dr. Joe Coleman/ NSHS 9th GC Principal: David Pierson