NORTH SHORE SENIOR HIGH SCHOOL VARSITY GIRLS SOCCER STATISTICS

 

 

 

Please visit MaxPreps for curent Varsity Stats!

 

North Shore Girls’ Soccer 2017-2018 Game Schedule

 

 

Date

Opponent

Location

JV

Varsity

Comments

Thur. 12/28/17

New Caney (S1)

GPISD Stadium

2-0

 

Tue 01/02/18

Manvel H.S (S2)

GPISD Stadium

Cancel

 

01/04/18-01/06/18

TBA (T1) V

Aldine Varsity Tournament

1st Place

 

01/11/18-01/13/18

TBA (T2) V

I-10 Shoot Out Tournament

2nd Place

 

Sat 01/13/18

TBA (T1) JV

Woodlands JV Tournament

 

01/18/18-01/20/18

TBA (T2) JV

CCISD JV Tournament

 

 

 

Tue 01/16/18

Kingwood Park H.S. (ND)

GPISD Stadium

Cancel

 

Tue 01/23/18

Porter H. S. (ND)

Texans Drive Stadium

 

1-0

 

Fri. 02/02/18

Sterling H.S.

GPISD Stadium

0-0

 

Wed. 02/07/18

C.E. King H.S.

C.E. King H.S

4-1

 

Sat. 02/10/18

Atascocita H.S.

GPISD Stadium

1-1

 

Tue. 02/13/18

Kingwood H.S.

Turner Stadium

0-2

 

Fri. 02/16/18

Channelview H.S.

GPISD Stadium

9-0

 

Tue. 02/20/18

G.C. Memorial H.S.

GPISD Stadium

3-0

 

Fri. 02/23/18

Summer Creek H.S

Summer Creek H. S

4-1

 

Tue. 02/27/18

Sterling H.S.

Sterling H. S

4-2

 

Fri. 03/02/18

C.E. King H.S.

GPISD Stadium

2-1

 

Tue. 03/06/18

Atascocita H.S.

Atascocita H. S

1-4

 

Fri. 03/09/18

Kingwood H.S.

GPISD Stadium

0-3

 

Tue. 03/13/18

Channelview H.S.

Channelview H. S

 

5-1 

 

Tue. 03/20/18

G.C. Memorial H.S.

G.C Memorial H.S

 

3-0 

 

Fri. 03/23/18

Summer Creek H.S

GPISD Stadium

4-1

 

 

 

 

2018 Varsity Record

16-3-3

District Record

9-3-2

District Standing

3rd

 

 

 

2018 21-6A Girls Soccer District Stats

 

Team

Points

Kingwood

34

Atascocita

29

North Shore

26

Sterling

16

CE King

14

Goose Creek Memorial

13

Summer Creek

10

Channelview

0

 

 

 

North Shore Girls Soccer 2017-18 Team Stats.          


                

#

Player

Total Goals


 

Total Assist


District Goals

District

Assist

Yellow

Card

Red

Card

1

Ana Medrano







2

Kathyana Jasso

7

2

2
1

1


3

Alessandra Caramillo



1



4

Jakeline  De Ochoa







5

Paola Martinez







6

Gabriela Peru

 





1

1

7

Esmeralda Rivera



1



8

Candy Rosas-Alday







10

Valeria Martinez

20

2

12

2



11

Aeriana Lewis

15

25

11

17

1

1

12

America Macias


1





13

Kassandra Salas

4

5

1

3


14

Bryanna Jasso







15

Samantha Bastar

1
1
1
1


16

Cynthia Estrada



1



18

Giftee Tor

5

4

4

2

1


19

Desiree Lewis

6

2

5

1

1


20

Georgina Arellano