WOODLAND ACRES MIDDLE SCHOOL BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

 

Sports  An sports Icon I drew for lincity-ng

 

 

2016-2017 8th Grade Boys Basketball

Woodland Acres Hornets

Game 1 starts @ 5:00, Game 2 starts 15 min. after Game 1
DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION 8 GOLD 8 BLACK
Nov. 17 Thursday Galena Park Woodland Acres G 1 G 2
Dec. 1 Thursday *Null Null G 1 G 2
Dec. 8 Thursday *C E King Woodland Acres G 1 G 2
Dec. 15 Thursday *North Shore North Shore G 1 G 2
Jan. 12 Thursday *Johnson Woodland Acres G 1 G 2
Jan. 19 Thursday *Aguirre Aguirre G 1 G 2
Jan. 21 Saturday Tournament Cunningham   TBA
Jan. 21 Saturday Tournament North Shore TBA  
Jan. 26 Thursday *Cunningham Cunningham G 1 G 2
Feb. 2 Thursday *Galena Park GP High School G 1 G 2

All games, sites and times are subject to change

* Denotes District Games

TBA Denotes To Be Announced

 

8th Grade Gold Team - Coach Moreno

8th Grade Black Team - Coach Freeze

 

 

2016-2017 7th Grade Boys Basketball

Woodland Acres Hornets

Game 1 starts @ 5:00, Game 2 starts 15 min. after Game 1
DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION 7 GOLD 7 BLACK
Nov. 17 Thursday Galena Park Galena Park G 1 G 2
Dec. 1 Thursday *Null Woodland Acres G 1 G 2
Dec. 8 Thursday *C E King C E King G 1 G 2
Dec. 15 Thursday *North Shore Woodland Acres G 1 G 2
Jan. 12 Thursday *Johnson Johnson G 1 G 2
Jan. 14 Saturday Tournament Woodland Acres   TBA
Jan. 14 Saturday Tournament Galena Park TBA  
Jan. 19 Thursday *Aguirre Woodland Acres G 1 G 2
Jan. 26 Thursday *Cunningham Woodland Acres G 1 G 2
Feb. 2 Thursday *Galena Park GP High School G 1 G 2

All games, sites and times are subject to change

* Denotes District Games

TBA Denotes To Be Announced

 

7th Grade Gold Team - Coach Jones

7th Grade Black Team - Coach Vela