WOODLAND ACRES MIDDLE SCHOOL FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

 

 

 

2016 8th Grade Football

Woodland Acres Hornets

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE Gold - 8th Black - 8th
GAME 1 starts at 4:30 and GAME 2 starts 10 minutes after GAME 1
September 7 Wednesday +Galena Park Dement Stadium 5:00 5:00
September 13 Tuesday Galena Park Woodland Acres G1 G2
September 20 Tuesday *Null Null M.S. G1 G2
September 27 Tuesday *C.E. King Woodland Acres G1 G2
October 4 Tuesday *North Shore North Shore G1 G2
October 11 Tuesday *Alice Johnson Woodland Acres G1 G2
Begin Monday & Tuesday games
October 17 Monday *Anthony Aguirre Anthony Aguirre 4:30  
October 18 Tuesday *Anthony Aguirre Anthony Aguirre   4:30
October 24 Monday *Cunningham Cunningham 4:30  
October 25 Tuesday *Cunningham Cunningham   4:30
October 31 Monday *Galena Park GPISD Stadium 5:00 G2

All games, sites and times are subject to change

† Denotes scrimmage

* Denotes conference game

 

 

2016 7th Grade Football

Woodland Acres Hornets

DATE DAY OPPONENT SITE Gold - 8th Black - 8th
GAME 1 starts at 4:30 and GAME 2 starts 10 minutes after GAME 1
September 7 Wednesday +Galena Park Dement Stadium 5:00 5:00
September 13 Tuesday Galena Park Galena Park G1 G2
September 20 Tuesday *Null Woodland Acres G1 G2
September 27 Tuesday *C.E. King C.E. King G1 G2
October 4 Tuesday *North Shore Woodland Acres G1 G2
October 11 Tuesday *Alice Johnson Alice Johnson G1 G2
Begin Monday & Tuesday games
October 17 Monday *Anthony Aguirre Woodland Acres 4:30pm  
October 18 Tuesday *Anthony Aguirre Woodland Acres   4:30
October 24 Monday *Cunningham Cunningham 4:30  
October 25 Tuesday *Cunningham Cunningham   4:30
November 1 Tuesday *Galena Park Dement Stadium 5:00pm G2

All games, sites and times are subject to change

† Denotes scrimmage

* Denotes conference game