Looking for a something cool to do this summer?  Check out GPISD's Summer Camps!







Congratulations to our District Prose and Poetry Winners!!


K-2 Matthew M.

3-5 Angel G.


Prose and Poetry Competition

Congratulations to our participants!!




Congratulations to our Spelling Bee Participants!!



First Place: Victoria T.

Second Place: Jaylynn M.






It's a Cimarron Dance Party




Read Across the Globe



Peter Piper Visits Cimarron



Image result for star Character Ed Corner Image result for star

Image result for school kids clip art

This month's Character Education theme is:


Image result for starTrustworthinessImage result for star


Self-Discipline means it's important for people to know they can count on you. To be trustworthy:

  • Keep your promises
  • Be dependable
  • Be reliable
  • No gossiping
  • Keep your word
  • Build a good reputation


























Cimarron Office Hours

8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Monday - Friday