Galena Park ECHS Faculty and Staff

 

Jade Ashby– Geometry

jaashby@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7277

 

Norma Burke – Biology

nburke@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7252

 

Roberto Castro– Physical Education

rcastro@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198

 

Joshua Cory – Algebra I/Geometry

jcory@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7305

 

Jeffrey Couch– Govt/Econ

jcouch@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7524

 

Roberto Dimaliwat – Chemistry/IPC

rdimaliwat@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7391

 

Jason Emmons– US History

jemmons@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7320

 

Allison Evans– English II

amevans@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7245

 

Anthony Felder – Business Information Management

afelder@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7240

 

 

Diomil Haro – Algebra II/Geometry

dharo@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7286

 

Carelly Ibarra-Torres – Spanish

cibarratorres@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7185

 

LaMicha Jackson – World Geography

ljackson@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7497

 

Any Noblitt– English III

anoblitt@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7520

 

Dustin Olivares– Chemistry/Biology

dolivares@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7562

 

Daniel Richard– English I

drichard@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7557

 

 

 

Paraprofessional staff

 

Kristen Hunt – Principal Secretary

khunt@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7670

 

Michelle Mendez – PEIMS clerk

mmendez@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198 x 7214

 

Rosa Meraz – School Secretary

rmeraz@galenaparkisd.com

281-459-7198

 

 

 

Click name to view teacher's webpage