North Shore Senior High School Counselor's Corner

 

Counselor's Corner

 

 

 

 

 

 

Na'Teasel Davis

10th Grade A-F

832.386.4109

ndavis@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lekeitha Johnson

10th Grade G-O

832.386.4125

lljohnson@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tabitha Sapien

Lead 10th Grade P-Z

832.386.4790

tsapien@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beverly Conner

Lead 11th Grade A-F

832.386.4127

bconner@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Jose Cardenas

11th Grade G-O

832.386.4288

jcardenas@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Robertson

11th Grade P-Z

832.386.4107

arobertson@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Cannick

12th Grade A-F

832.386.4788

kcannick@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Esparza

12th Grade G-O

832.386.4793

kesparza@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Celeste Lilly

Lead 10th Grade P-Z

832.386.4126

llilly@galenaparkisd.com