North Shore Senior High School

Counselor's Corner

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

10th Grade

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Na'Teasel Davis

10th Grade

A-F

832.386.4109

ndavis@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Lekeitha Johnson

10th Grade

G-O

832.386.4125

lljohnson@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tabitha Sapien

10th Grade Lead

P-Z

832.386.4790

tsapien@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

12th Grade

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jessica Bennight

12th Grade

A-F

832.386.4846

jbennight@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Orellana

12th Grade

G-O

832.386.4793

norellana@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Celeste Lilly

12th Grade Lead

P-Z

832.386.4126

llilly@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11th Grade

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beverly Conner

11th Grade Lead

A-F

832.386.4127

bconner@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Darius Cosby

11th Grade

G-O

832.386.4788

dcosby@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Cannick

11th Grade

P-Z

832.386.4100

kcannick@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Heidie Hegman

Academic Advisor

832.386.4309

hhegman@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Gabrielle Luna

Career Counselor

832.386.4315

gluna@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alicia Green

CTE Counselor

832.386.4150

abgreen@galenaparkisd.com