North Shore Senior High School

Counselor's Corner

 

 

 

 

 

12th Grade

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beverly Conner

12th Grade Lead

A-F

832.386.4127

bconner@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

Jose Cardenas

12th Grade

G-O

832.386.4288

jcardenas@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Ashley Robertson

12th Grade

P-Z

832.386.4107

arobertson@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

11th Grade

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Na'Teasel Davis

11th Grade

A-F

832.386.4109

ndavis@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

Lekeitha Johnson

11th Grade

G-O

832.386.4125

lljohnson@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tabitha Sapien

11th Grade Lead

P-Z

832.386.4790

tsapien@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

10th Grade

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kenneth Cannick

10th Grade

A-F

832.386.4788

kcannick@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

 

Kim Esparza

10th Grade

G-O

832.386.4793

kesparza@galenaparkisd.com

 

 

 

 

Dr. Celeste Lilly

10th Grade Lead

P-Z

832.386.4126

llilly@galenaparkisd.com