Laura Mann

Director

Lmann@galenaparkisd.com

 

Jazzmin Sopchak

Administrative Assistant to CTE Director

Jsopchak@galenaparkisd.com

832-386-1041

 

Dr. Melissa Botkin-Everett

Coordinator

Mbotkin@galenaparkisd.com

 

Kristen Boyett

Administrative Assistant to CTE Coordinator

Kboyett@galenaparkisd.com

832-386-1548

 

Toby Castro

Coordinator

Tcastro@galenaparkisd.com

 

Francis Torres

Administrative Assistant to CTE Coordinator

Fbtorres@galenaparkisd.com

832-386-2295

 

Alicia Green

CTE Counselor, North Shore Senior High School

Abgreen@galenaparkisd.com

 

Dr. Johnetta Hicks

CTE Counselor, Galena Park High School

Jbhicks@galenaparkisd.com