Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources
Fergerson, Kendrick, NSSHS kfergurson@galenaparkisd.com
Lynch, Chelsea, GPHS clynch@galenaparkisd.com
Szostek, Heather, GPHS hszostek@galenaparkisd.com
Taylor, Penny, NSHS, ptaylor@galenaparkisd.com

Architecture & Construction
Hernandez, Jessica, NSSHS, jhernandez@galenaparkisd.com
Holmes, Pam, NSSHS pholmes@galenaparkisd.com
Pickens, Mac, NSHS mpickens@galenaparkisd.com
Joyner, Brittney, NSSHS bjoyner@galenaparkisd.com

Arts, A/V Technology & Communications
Barajas, Laina, NSSHS lbarajas@galenaparkisd.com
Gillory, Donna, NSSHS dguillory@galenaparkisd.com
Hilton, Jimmy, NSSHS jhilton@galenaparkisd.com
Lawrence, Terrence, GPHS tlawrence@galenaparkisd.com
Ramirez, Lisa, GPHS licramirez@galenaparkisd.com
Statum, Bobby, NSHS rstatum@galenaparkisd.com
Torres, Andree, GPHS aftorres@galenaparkisd.com
Wade, Stephanie, NSSHS swade@galenaparkisd.com

Business Management & Administration
Boykins, Gwenolyn, NSSHS gboykins@galenaparkisd.com
Browder, Mary, NSMS mbrowder@galenaparkisd.com
Castro, Toby, GPHS tcastro@galenaparkisd.com
Gouard, Toshira, NSHS, tgouard@galenaparkisd.com
Green-Sandle, Dr. Cheryl, NSSHS cgreen@galenaparkisd.com
Halling, Valoris, GPHS vhalling@galenaparkisd.com
Jones, Zachari, NSSHS, zjones@galenaparkisd.com
McGruder, Arlonda, amcgruder@galenaparkisd.com
Nickerson, Demina, GPHS dnickerson@galenaparkisd.com
Pante, Natalie, NSSHS npante@galenaparkisd.com
Price, Joe, NSSHS jprice@galenaparkisd.com
Raibon, Gigi, Zotz graibon@galenaparkisd.com
Ridley, Roland, CMS rridley@galenaparkisd.com
Taylor, Sundra, NSSHS staylor@galenaparkisd.com
Walker, Brandi, ACE bwalker@galenaparkisd.com

Career Development
Johnson, Gwendolyn, GPHS gjohnson@galenaparkisd.com
Lossow, Morgan, NSMS mlossow@galenaparkisd.com

Education & Training
Johnson, Allyscia, NSSHS, ajohnson@galenaparkisd.com
Kasprzak, Pat, GPHS pkasprzak@galenaparkisd.com

Finance
Galloway, Damon, NSSH dgalloway@galenaparkisd.com
Johnson, Casey, NSSHS cjohnson@galenaparkisd.com

Health Science & Technology
Barton, Amie, NSSHS abarton@galenaparkisd.com
Key, Wynnye, GPHS wkey@galenaparkisd.com
May-Sexton, Mary, NSSH mmaysexton@galenaparkisd.com
Rodriguez, Maria, NSSH mcrodriguez@galenaparkisd.com
Simons, Cynthia, GPHS csimons@galenaparkisd.com
Summers, Sheala, GPHS ssummers@galenaparkisd.com

Hospitality & Tourism
Delgado, Vanessa, GPHS vdelgado@galenaparkisd.com
Espinosa, Vasso, GPHS vespinosa@galenaparkisd.com
Veal, Sherrissa, NSSHS springle@galenaparkisd.com
Villarreal, Marie, NSSHS mvmartinez@galenaparkisd.com

Human Services
Jacobs, Daphne, GPHS ddefreitas@galenaparkisd.com
Martin, Melissa, NSSHS mmartin@galenaparkisd.com
Powers, Courtney, NSSHS cpowers@galenaparkisd.com
Wright, Tiffany, CMS twright2@galenaparkisd.com

Information Technology
Garza, Rigoberta, NSSHS rigarza@galenaparkisd.com
Martinez, Chris, GPMS cmartinez1@galenaparkisd.com
Slife, Jordan, WAMS jslife@galenaparkisd.com

Law, Public Safety, & Corrections
Cardenas, Leo, NSHS lcardenas@galenaparkisd.com
Fisher, Kenneth, NSSHS kfisher@galenaparkisd.com
Logan, Byron, GPHS blogan@galenaparkisd.com
McCollum, Charlie, NSSHS cmccollum@galeanparkisd.com

Manufacturing
Rodriguez, Marcos, GPHS mrodriguez@galenaparkisd.com
Starr, Damon, NSSHS dstarr@galenaparkisd.com
Torres, Roberto rtorres@galenaparkisd.com

Marketing
Caranaby, Susan, NSSH scarnaby@galenaparkisd.com

STEM
Cinco, Ramon, GPMS rcinco@galenaparkisd.com
Gibreath, Johnathan, NSSHS jgibreath@galenaparkisd.com
Johnson, Paul, GPHS pjohnson2@galenaparkisd.com

Transportation, Distribution, & Logistics (TD&L)
Elliot, Jimmy, NSSHS jelliott@galenaparkisd.com
McKinney, James, NSSHS jmckinneyl@galenaparkisd.com
Ornelas, Jimmy, GPHS jornelas@galenaparkisd.com
Thomas, John, GPHS jthomas@galenaparkisd.com

Career Development
Lossow, Morgan, NSMS mlossow@galenaparkisd.com
Johnson, Gwendolyn, GPHS gjohnson@galenaparkisd.com