Assistant Superintendent for Communication Services and Professional Development

Terri Moore

Email: tmoore@galenaparkisd.com

Janie Flores 832.386.1063

 

Senior Director for School and Community Relations

Sherrhonda Johnson

Email: sjohnson1@galenaparkisd.com

Tresa Orphey 832.386.1523

 

Director for Education Foundation/Business Liaison

Wayne Oquin

Email: woquin@galenaparkisd.com

832.386.1099

 

Foundation and Special Events Coordinator

Email: cethridge@galenaparkisd.com

Cathy Ethridge 832.386.1226

 

Coordinator for Media and Community Relations

Email: jlewis@galenaparkisd.com

John Lewis 832.386.1384

 

Coordinator of Web Services

Email: cgause@galenaparkisd.com

Chris Gause 832.386.1092

 

Communications Specialist

Email: erountree@galenaparkisd.com

Elyse Rountree 832.386.1

 

Main Receptionist

Email: tba@galenaparkisd.com

TBA 832.386.1000