Park Independent School District
14705 Woodforest Blvd. w Houston, Texas 77015 w (832) 386-1230
Staci Stanfield w Director of Communications

February 10, 2003


SCHOLARSHIP SIGNING DAY. During the 9th annual North Shore Senior High School scholarship signing day, 13 seniors committed to playing football for various colleges and universities. First row from left, Eddie Simpson, Northwestern University; Fred Evans, undecided; Chance Davis, Stephen F. Austin State University; Kevin Davis, U.S. Air Force Academy; Ricky Coxeff, Oklahoma State; and Lawrence Brown, University of North Texas. Second row, David Aymond, head coach NSSHS; Marcus King, undecided; Michael Motte, Stephen F. Austin State University; Jeremy Tubbs, Prairie View A&M; Moderick Johnson, University of Kansas; Patrick Robertson, Prairie View A&M; Kernard Hughes, Prairie View A&M; Trey Kraemer, principal, NSHS; and Ken Wallace, principal, NSSHS. Not photographed, Carlos Garza, Northeast Louisiana-Monroe.