Park Independent School District
14705 Woodforest Blvd. w Houston, Texas 77015 w (281) 850-0076
Staci Stanfield w Director of Communications

February 4, 2004



MUSTANGS SIGNING DAY. Twelve North Shore Mustang football players and one trainer accepted scholarships from colleges and universities nationwide. First row from left, Justin McNeese, University of Texas at El Paso; Stephen James, Oklahoma State University; Chester Herbert, Sam Houston State University; Terald Clark, Blinn Junior College; Chris Bocard, Stephen F. Austin State University; Bug Aymond, Stephen F. Austin State University. Second row, Ken Wallace, principal, North Shore Senior High; David Aymond, head coach; Trey Kraemer, principal, North Shore High; Tyrell Williams, Stephen F. Austin State University; Bobby Reid, Oklahoma State University; Shane Richburg, Air Force Academy; Charles Robinson, Stephen F. Austin State University; Norman Mingo, Kilgore Junior College; Courtney Lane, Tyler Junior College; and Regina Martinez, Northwest Mississippi Junior College. Martinez committed to Northwest Mississippi Junior College as a football trainer.