• DATE DAY OPPONENT LOCATION 9TH

    JV

    VARSITY
     13 Dec Fri Nimitz (s) Dement Stadium 4:30pm 5:45pm 7:30pm
    28 Dec Sat Klein Forest (s) Galena Park ISD Stadium 10am 12pm

    2pm

    30 Dec Mon Alief Taylor (s) Galena Park ISD Stadium 10am 12pm 2pm
                 
    2-4 Jan Th/F/S Cy-Fair ISD Varsity Tournament CFFCU Stadium     TBA
    3 Jan Fri Langham Creek Galena Park ISD Stadium 5:30pm 7:30pm  
    7 Jan Tues Port Arthur Memorial Galena Park ISD Stadium 4:30pm 5:45pm 7:30pm
    10-11 Jan Fri/Sat Cy-Fair ISD JV Tournament CFFCU Stadium   TBA  
    10 Jan Fri Summer Creek Galena Park ISD Stadium 5:30pm 7:30pm  
    16-18 Jan Th/F/S Battleground Varsity Cup Galena Park ISD Stadium     TBA
    16-18 Jan Th/F/S Battleground JVB Cup Galena Park ISD Stadium TBA     
    24 Jan Fri Baytown Lee Baytown Lee HS 4:30pm 5:45pm 7:30pm
                 
    28 Jan Tues *La Porte Galena Park ISD Stadium   5:30pm 7:30pm
    31 Jan Fri *CE King CE King HS Stadium 4:30pm 5:45pm 7:30pm
    4 Feb Tues *Deer Park Abshire Stadium 4:30pm 5:45pm 7:30pm
    7 Feb Fri *Baytown Sterling Galena Park ISD Stadium 4:30pm 5:45pm 7:30pm
    11 Feb Tues *Bmt West Brook Bmt ISD Stadium 4:30pm 5:45pm 7:30pm
    14 Feb Fri *Bmt United Galena Park ISD Stadium   5:30pm 7:30pm
    18 Feb Tues *Channelview Channelview Stadium   5:30pm 7:30pm
    21 Feb Fri *La Porte La Porte HS Stadium   5:30pm 7:30pm
    25 Feb Tues *CE King Galena Park ISD Stadium 4:30pm 5:45pm 7:30pm
    28 Feb Fri *Deer Park Galena Park ISD Stadium 4:30pm 5:45pm 7:30pm
    3 Mar Tues *Baytown Sterling Baytown Sterling HS 4:30pm 5:45pm 7:30pm
    6 Mar Fri *Bmt West Brook Galena Park ISD Stadium 4:30pm 5:45pm 7:30pm
    9 Mar Mon *Bmt United Bmt ISD Stadium   5:30pm 7:30pm
    16 Mar Mon *Channelview Galena Park ISD Stadium   5:30pm 7:30pm