Counselors

  •  L. Johnson

    Lekeitha Johnson(Lead)

    12th Grade A-F

    832.386.4125
    lljohnson@galenaparkisd.com

     
     Mrs. Jones

    Andrea Jones

    12th Grade G-N

    832.386.4127

    ajones1@galenaparkisd.com 

    F. Oliver 

    Felicia Oliver

    12th Grade O-Z

    832.386.4109

    foliver@galenaparkisd.com 

    Tabitha Sapien

    Tabitha Sapien(Lead)

    11th Grade A-F

    832.386.4790
    tsapien@galenaparkisd.com

     

     Mrs. Wallace

    Pamela Wallace
    11th Grade G-O
    832.386.4150
    pwallace@galenaparkisd.com

     s. Galloway

     Sherronda Galloway

    11th Grade O-Z

    832.386.4107
    sgalloway@galenaparkisd.com

    Mrs. Hardin  Heidie Hardin
    Academic Advisor
    832.386.4309
    hhegman@galenaparkisd.com

    College and Career Website
    Lindsey Loyd

    Lindsey Loyd

    Academic Advisor

    832.386.4309

    lloyd@galenaparkisd.com

    College and Career Website

     Gabriela Frederick

    Gabriela Frederick
    Shared Educational Planner,

    San Jac.
    832.386.4315

    gluna@galenaparkisd.com

    Ms. Jensen 

    Melissa Jensen

    CTE Counselor

    832.386.4150 

    mjensen@galenaparkisd.com