GPISD Area Council PTA

  • Join a Galena Park I.S.D. PTA or PTSA
    www.joinpta.org
    (Scroll down to Galena Park and select the correct campus) 

    Become an ALL STAR - Join PTA!
    Our goal is to have 100% GPISD Faculty/Staff membership!

    GPCC PTA Scrapbook Judging Criteria by Category
    Criteria for PTA Scrapbook Judging Criteria

PTA Events Calendar

  • Dates and locations subject to change.  Please check here for updates!
    Tuesday, September 8, 2020
    Zotz Lab A
    Local PTA Officer Training for Presidents, Treasurers & Secretaries
    9:00 a.m. - Zotz IT Lab A

    Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    GPISD Administration Building - Board Room
    Executive Board - 9:30 a.m.
    General Meeting - 10:00 a.m. 

    Tuesday, November 10, 2020
    GPISD Administration Building - Board Room
    Executive Board - 9:30 a.m.
    General Meeting - 10:00 a.m. 

    Tuesday, December 8, 2020
    GPISD Administration Building - Board Room
    Executive Board - 10:30 a.m.
    General Meeting - 11:00 a.m. 

    Tuesday, January 12, 2021
    GPISD Administration Building - Board Room
    Executive Board - 9:30 a.m.
    General Meeting - 10:00 a.m. 

    Tuesday, February 9, 2021
    GPISD Administration Building - Board Room
    Executive Board - 9:30 a.m.
    General Meeting - 10:00 a.m.

    Thursday, February 18, 2021
    Zotz Staff Development Rooms A and B
    Founder's Day Banquet
    6:00 p.m.  - 8:00 p.m.

    Tuesday, March 9, 2021
    GPISD Administration Building - Board Room
    Executive Board - 9:30 a.m.
    General Meeting - 10:00 a.m. 

    Tuesday, April 13, 2021
    GPISD Administration Building - Board Room
    Executive Board - 9:30 a.m.
    General Meeting - 10:00 a.m. 

    Tuesday, May 18, 2021
    GPISD Administration Building - Board Room
    Executive Board - 10:30 a.m.
    General Meeting - 11:00 a.m.