Sam Houston Elementary's PTA

  • Mission
    PTA is a powerful voice for all children, a relevant resource for family and communities, a strong advocate for the education and well-being of every child.

    Vision
    Making every child's potential a reality.

    Purpose
    To promote the welfare of children and youth in home, school, community, and place of worship.
    To raise the standards of home life.
    To secure adequate laws for the care and protection of children and youth.
    To develop between educators and general public such united efforts as will secure for all children and youth the highest advantage in physical, mental, social, and spiritual education.

     

    2020-2021 Executive Board Officers

    Phone number 832-386-4430

     

    President:  Victoria Rojas  vrojas@galenaparkisd.com

    Vice-President:  Melissa Fuller mfuller@galenaparkisd.com

    Treasurer:  Genesis Gutierrez  gegutierrez@galenaparkisd.com

    Secretary: Ashley Dean  aldean@galenaparkisd.com

    Membership: Elizabeth Villegas  lvillegas@galenaparkisd.com

    Historian:  Roxanne McCabe  rmccabe@galenaparkisd.com

    Fundraising: Maria Ramirez mramirez02@galenaparkisd.com  & Vernoica Tovar  vtovar@galenaparkisd.com

    Parlimantarian:  Michelle Cavazos  mcavazos@galenaparkisd.com