• Meet Our Administrators!

    The Administration Team would like to welcome everyone back to the 2022-23 school year.

     ACE Principal, Marcus Morrow


    Marcus Morrow, Principal



    Erica Lewis, Curriculum Associate Principal ACE

    Dr. Tanisha Rogers, Assistant Principal / Night School

    Marcus Morrow, Principal

    Kresha Lane, Operations Associate Principal CFS

    Shelia Curtis, Digital Learning and Assessment Coordinator