Mu Alpha Theta Honor Society

Mu Alpha Theta Honor Society Logo
  • Eligibility
    Maintain an overall GPA of a 3.7.
    Maintain a GPA of 4.0 in math courses.
    Take all Pre-AP or AP Math classes all four years in high school.

  • Sponsor
    Ms. Deboroh Eaton

    Student Officers
    President: Ricky Flores
    Vice President: Oscar Teran
    Secretary: Jessica Diaz
    Treasurer: Angelica Rodriguez
    Historian: Mikaela Ramirez
    Communications: Morgan Murrell

    Held the 3rd Thursday of every month in room #2129