Directory

  • Aaron, Evelyn                            eaaron@galenaparkisd.com                          Technology Instructional Specialist

    Allen, Herbert                            hallen@galenaparkisd.com                            PASS

    Allen, Justin                               jallen@galenaparkisd.com                             Band

    Ballesteros                                 lballesteros@galenaparkisd.com                    Choir

    Bedasa, Helina                           hbedasa@galenaparkisd.com                         8th Grade Science

    Belza, Melissa                            mabelza@galenaparkisd.com                         Art

    Bendford, Laura                         lbendford@galenaparkisd.com                       Choir

    Bilnoski, Rena                            rbilnoski@galenaparkisd.com                         Think Tank

    Boeckers, Thomas                     tboeckers@galenaparkisd.com                        7th Grade Social Studies

    Branon, Linda                             lbranon@galenaparkisd.com                           ESL

    Bray, Brittany                             bbray@galenaparkisd.com                              6th Grade ELAR

    Brown, Jonathan                        jbrown@galenaparkisd.com                            LOTC

    Brown, Opal                              obrown@galenaparkisd.com                            6th Grade ELAR

    Caldwell, Nya                            ncaldwell@galenaparkisd.com                         7th Grade Math

    Chachere, Amariah                    achachere@galenaparkisd.com                       7th & 8th Grade Math

    Cinco, Ramon                            rcinco@galenaparkisd.com                             Robotics

    Clark, David                              dclark@galenaparkisd.com                             6th Grade Math

    Collins, Claude                          ccollins@galenaparkisd.com                            Life Skills

    Craven, Mary                            mcraven@galenaparkisd.com                          8th Grade ELAR

    Davis, Debra                             ddavis2@galenaparkisd.com                           6th Grade ELAR

    Dunham, Ebony                        edunham@galenaparkisd.com                         CCR

    Elrod, Stephanie                       selrod@galenaparkisd.com                              Science Specialist

    Espinoza, Joey                          jdespinoza@galenaparkisd.com                       Life Skills

    Etienne, Angela                        aetienne@galenaparkisd.com                          ELAR / CCR

    Euryspthee, Hilroi                     heuryspthee@galenaparkisd.com                     Math / CT 7

    Evans, Megan                           meevans@galenaparkisd.com                         6th Grade ELAR

    Flores, Evelyn                           evflores@galenaparkisd.com                           7th Grade Math

    Fountain, Stephanie                   sfountain@galenaparkisd.com                        Girls P.E.

    Garcia, Lori                               logarcia@galenaparkisd.com                           7th Grade ELAR

    Garza, Miriam                            mjgarza@galenaparkisd.com                          6th Grade Science

    Gonzales, Jodie                          jlgonzales@galenaparkisd.com                       CCR

    Gray, Andre                               angray@galenaparkisd.com                            7th Grade Math

    Hall, Christopher                        chall@galenaparkisd.com                               Boys P.E.

    Hernandez, Brandon                   bcherandez@galenaparkisd.com                     6th Grade Math

    Hummel, Misty                           mhummel@galenaparkisd.com                       English Specialist             

    Jackson, Latasha                        lajackson@galenaparkisd.com                        8th Grade Science

    Johnson, Daniel                          dajohnson@galenaparkisd.com                      8th Grade Math

    Johnson, Gwendolyn                   gjohnson@galenaparkisd.com                  

    Locke, Andrea                            alocke@galenaparkisd.com                             ELAR

    Lopez, Ashlee                             amlopez@galenaparkisd.com                         Social Studies

    Macias, Vanessa                          vmacias@galenaparkisd.com                         ELAR

    Martinez, Christopher                  cmartinez1@galenaparkisd.com                      Keyboarding

    McCollough, Clifford                    cmccollough@galenaparkisd.com                    Boys P.E.

    McKinney, Tia                             tmckinney@galenaparkisd.com                       Think Tank

    Merino, Jose                               jmerino@galenaparkisd.com                           Math

    Montano, Derick                         dmontanp@galenaparkisd.com                        Math

    Ortiz, Erica                                 eortiz@galenaparkisd.com                              ESL

    Orton, Cynthia                            corton@galenaparkisd.com                             ELAR

    Peacock, Joshua                          jpeacock@galenaparkisd.com                         8th Grade Math

    Pichon, Cortney                           copichon@galenaparkisd.com                         6th Grade Math

    Price, Johnnie                              jpprice@galenaparkisd.com                            Social Studies

    Ramirez, Marissa                         meramirez@galenaparkisd.com                       6th Grade Math

    Reynolds, Juliette                        jreynolds@galenaparkisd.com                         Math

    Rivas, Rocio                                rrivas@galenaparkisd.com                              Spanish

    Sahagun, Arlene                          ashagun@galenaparkisd.com                          6th Grade Science

    Santos, Josiane                           jsantoswade@galenaparkisd.com                    Girls P.E.

    Sellers, Frances                           fsellers@galenaparkisd.com                            8th Grade Social Studies

    Sherrard, Kimberlynn                   ksherrard@galenaparkisd.com                        Science

    Tatum, Wonisha                           wtatum@galenaparkisd.com                           ELA

    Tolbert, Shannon                         stolbert@galenaparkisd.com                           ELAR

    Trevino, Omar                             otrevino@galenaparkisd.com                          8th Grade Math

    Valadez, Julio                              jcvaladez@galenaparkisd.com                        7th Grade Social Studies

    Valdez, Jonathan                                                                                                   ELAR

    Vasquez, Barbara                         bvasquez@galenaparkisd.com                        8th Grade Science

    Vaughn, Steve                             svaughn@galenaparkisd.com                         7th Grade Social Studies

    Wagner, Azalea                            awagner@galenaparkisd.com                         7th Grade Science

    Willis, Deborah                            dwillis1@galenaparkisd.com                           SPED     

    Wood, Kayla                                kawood@galenaparkisd.com                           Band

    Zepeda, Irene                              izepedaalatorre@galenaparkisd.com               7th Grade Science

    Zimmerman, Taylor                      tzimmernman@galenaparkisd.com                  8th Grade Social Studies