• Aaron, Evelyn                   eaaron@galenaparkisd.com                  

    Allen, Herbert                    hallen@galenaparkisd.com      

    Allen, Justin                      jallen@galenaparkisd.com               

    Ballesteros, Laurie              lballesteros@galenaparkisd.com 

    Barker, Virginia                 vbarker@galenaparkisd.com

    Bedasa, Helina                   hbedasa@galenaparkisd.com                   

    Belza, Melissa                    mabelza@galenaparkisd.com                    

    Bendford, Laura                lbendford@galenaparkisd.com                 

    Bilnoski, Rena                    rbilnoski@galenaparkisd.com                    

    Boeckers, Thomas           tboeckers@galenaparkisd.com                 

    Branon, Linda                     lbranon@galenaparkisd.com                      

    Bray, Brittany                     bbray@galenaparkisd.com                          

    Brown, Jonathan              jbrown@galenaparkisd.com                       

    Brown, Opal                       obrown@galenaparkisd.com 

    Cabrera, Virginia                 vcabrera@galenaparkisd.com   

    Cadriel, Anna                 acadriel@galenaparkisd.com

    Caldwell, Nya                     ncaldwell@galenaparkisd.com 

    Cavillo, Emma                      ecavillo@galenaparkisd.com

    Cavazos, Esmeralda            ecavazos@galenaparkisd.com

    Chachere, Amariah          achachere@galenaparkisd.com                 

    Cinco, Ramon                    rcinco@galenaparkisd.com                          

    Clark, David                        dclark@galenaparkisd.com                         

    Collins, Claude                   ccollins@galenaparkisd.com 

    Contreras, Rosa                  rconteras@galenaparkisd.com                     

    Craven, Mary                     mcraven@galenaparkisd.com                   

    Davis, Debra                       ddavis2@galenaparkisd.com 

    Davis, Porschua                  pdavis@galenaparkisd.com

    Diaz, Petra                          ppdiaz@galenaparkisd.com

    Dunham, Ebony                edunham@galenaparkisd.com                 

    Elrod, Stephanie               selrod@galenaparkisd.com                         

    Espinoza, Joey                   jdespinoza@galenaparkisd.com               

    Etienne, Angela                aetienne@galenaparkisd.com                   

    Euryspthee, Hilroi            heuryspthee@galenaparkisd.com           

    Evans, Megan                    meevans@galenaparkisd.com                  

    Flores, Evelyn                    evflores@galenaparkisd.com                    

    Fountain, Stephanie       sfountain@galenaparkisd.com   

    Galvan, Danela                  dgalvan@galenaparkisd.com

    Garcia, Lori                          logarcia@galenaparkisd.com                          

    Garza, Miriam                    mjgarza@galenaparkisd.com                            

    Gonzales, Jodie                 jlgonzales@galenaparkisd.com                        

    Gray, Andre                        angray@galenaparkisd.com 

    Gutierrez, Gladys                ggutierrez@galenaparkisd.com

    Gutierrez, Jessica             jegutierrez@galenaparkisd.com

    Hernandez, Brandon      bcherandez@galenaparkisd.com   

    Herrera, Xochitl            xherrera@galenaparkisd.com                 

    Hummel, Misty                 mhummel@galenaparkisd.com                           

    Jackson, Latasha               lajackson@galenaparkisd.com                         

    Johnson, Daniel                dajohnson@galenaparkisd.com   

    Johnson, Gillian                gajohnson@galenaparkisd.com  

    Johnson, Gwendolyn      gjohnson@galenaparkisd.com   

    Johnson, Jarrett             jjohnson3@galenaparkisd.com

    Kelly, Margo                  mkelley@galenaparkisd.com

    Knight, Tayauna             tknight@galenaparkisd.com

    Lapaglia, Elisa                elapaglia@galenaparkisd.com                      

    Locke, Andrea                   alocke@galenaparkisd.com                                

    Lopez, Ashlee                    amlopez@galenaparkisd.com                           

    Macias, Vanessa               vmacias@galenaparkisd.com                             

    Martinez, Christopher    cmartinez1@galenaparkisd.com                                      

    McKinney, Tia                    tmckinney@galenaparkisd.com                       

    Merino, Jose                      jmerino@galenaparkisd.com                             

    Montano, Derick              dmontanp@galenaparkisd.com 

    Nava, Elizabeth                  enava@galenaparkisd.com  

    Negrete, Edith                    enegrete@galenaparkisd.com

    Ortiz, Erica                           eortiz@galenaparkisd.com                                

    Orton, Cynthia                   corton@galenaparkisd.com                              

    Peacock, Joshua               jpeacock@galenaparkisd.com 

    Pena, Elida                         epena@galenaparkisd.com

    Pichon, Cortney                copichon@galenaparkisd.com                          

    Price, Johnnie                    jpprice@galenaparkisd.com 

    Ramirez, Lee                      lramirez@galenaparkisd.com                           

    Ramirez, Marissa              meramirez@galenaparkisd.com                      

    Reynolds, Juliette            jreynolds@galenaparkisd.com                 

    Rivas, Rocio                        rrivas@galenaparkisd.com 

    Ruth, Derry                         druth@galenaparkisd.com              

    Sahagun, Arlene               ashagun@galenaparkisd.com   

    Salinas, Maria                    msalinas@galenaparkisd.com                 

    Santos, Josiane                 jsantoswade@galenaparkisd.com           

    Sellers, Frances                 fsellers@galenaparkisd.com                       

    Sherrard, Kimberlynn     ksherrard@galenaparkisd.com                  

    Tatum, Wonisha               wtatum@galenaparkisd.com                      

    Tolbert, Shannon             stolbert@galenaparkisd.com                      

    Trevino, Omar                   otrevino@galenaparkisd.com                   

    Valadez, Julio                     jcvaladez@galenaparkisd.com                 

    Valdez, Jonathan                 jovaldez@galenaparkisd.com                                                                  

    Vasquez, Barbara             bvasquez@galenaparkisd.com                  

    Vaughn, Steve                   svaughn@galenaparkisd.com                     

    Wagner, Azalea                 awagner@galenaparkisd.com                   

    Willis, Deborah                 dwillis1@galenaparkisd.com                            

    Wood, Kayla                       kawood@galenaparkisd.com                     

    Zepeda, Irene                    izepedaalatorre@galenaparkisd.com      

    Zimmerman, Taylor         tzimmernman@galenaparkisd.com