Contact Information

  • Executive Director for School and Community Relations
    Sherrhonda Johnson
    Email: sjohnson1@galenaparkisd.com
    Janie Flores 832.386.1063 

    Director for School and Community Relations
    Sandra Mathews
    Email: smathews@galenaparkisd.com
    Jamie Young-Russell 832.386.1513 

    Director for Education Foundation/Business Liaison
    Wayne Oquin
    Email: woquin@galenaparkisd.com
    832.386.1099 

    Foundation and Special Events Coordinator
    Cathy Ethridge 832.386.1226

    Email: cethridge@galenaparkisd.com

    Coordinator for Audiovisual Communications
    Brishen Thompson 832.386.1384 

    Email: bthompson@galenaparkisd.com

    Coordinator for Multimedia Communications
    Chris Gause 832.386.1092 

    Email: cgause@galenaparkisd.com

    Communications Specialist
    Elyse Rountree 832.386.1231

    Email: erountree@galenaparkisd.com

    Communication Services Department Secretary 
    Aleida Gonzalez 832.386.1605

    Email: agonzalez4@galenaparkisd.com

    Main Receptionist
    Juanita Ahrlett 832.386.1000

    Email: jahrlett@galenaparkisd.com